Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

THE ROGERSVILLE REVIEW

316 E. Main Street, P.O. Box 100, Rogersville, TN 37857

Phone: 423-272-7422 | Fax: 423-272-7889

www.therogersvillereview.com

www.facebook.com/TheRogersvilleReview

 

STAFF DIRECTORY

Matthew Wolfe, General Manager: matthew.wolfe@therogersvillereview.com, 423-528-0654

Richard Clark, Advertising Director: richard.clark@therogersvillereview.com, 423-359-3160

Jeff Bobo, Editor: jeff.bobo@therogersvillereview.com, 423-528-0669

Jim Beller, Sports Editor: jim.beller@therogersvillereview.com, 423-278-9137

Ashley Pendleton, Multimedia Account Executive: ashley.pendleton@therogersvillereview.com, 423-528-0737

Katie Sullivan, Front Office: katie.sullivan@therogersvillereview.com, 423-528-0659

Abby Swearingen, Multimedia Account Executive: abby.swearingen@therogersvillereview.com, 423-528-0678