DeWitte and Bailey

Hawkins County Mayor candidates Mar DeWitte (R) and David Bailey (I). Candidate profiles for the Aug. 4 County General Election begin on page A11.

The first day to pick up candidate petitions for the Nov. 8 municipal elections is Tuesday June 21 at the Hawkins County Election Commission Office in downtown Rogersville.

Trending Recipe Videos