You are the owner of this page.

Review Staff

 

GENERAL INQUIRIES: (423) 272-7422 

DIRECT LINE: See phone numbers, or E-mail by clicking the associated link.

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Tommy Campbell, Editor and Publisher | 423-278-9089 | tommy.campbell@therogersvillereview.com

Joel Spears, Managing Editor | 423-278-9056 | joel.spears@therogersvillereview.com

Sharon Roberts, Business Manager | 423-278-9126 | sharon.roberts@therogersvillereview.com

NEWSROOM

Jim Beller, Sports Editor | 423-278-9137 | jim.beller@therogersvillereview.com

Bill Jones, Staff Reporter | 423-278-9138 | bill.jones@therogersvillereview.com

ADVERTISING

Abby Swearingen, Advertising Sales | 423-278-9085| abby.swearingen@therogersvillereview.com

Brenda Weems, Advertising Sales | 423-278-9314 | brenda.weems@therogersvillereview.com

Christy Alvis, Classifieds | 423-278-9128 | christy.alvis@therogersvillereview.com

CREATIVE SERVICES

Freda Turbyfill, Graphics | 423-278-9140 | freda.turbyfill@therogersvillereview.com

 

 

Featured Businesses

Latest e-Edition