MILLIGAN COLLEGE — More than 150 local students at Milligan College were named to the academic dean’s list in recognition of their academic excellence for the spring 2019 semester.

The dean’s list recognizes undergraduate students who earn a grade point average of 3.5 or above for the academic term. The local students from the readership area of the Review include:

Church Hill — Aubree Armstrong, Savannah Scott, Andrew Smith and Garrett Smith.

Greeneville — Derek Jeffers and Faith McDonald.

Kingsport — Garrett Black, Katherine Bourne, Julie Bowman, Andrew Cox, Elizabeth Dotson, Felicia Freeman, Alyssa Gibson, Lydia Helton, Lily Hollandsworth, Mary Houseright, Ashlyn Jackson, Jeffrey Minor, Kevin Odom, Caleb Pennington, Dylan Powell, Kara Rogers, Alyssa Rupert, Abigail Russell, Jonathan Russell, Nicholas Sewell, Erica Stone, Hunter Strouth, Ty Wilcox and Cara Williams.

Rogersville — Taylor Begley, Erin Forgety and Reagan Jeffers.

Mosheim — Isaac Barkley.