ROGERSVILLE — First Community Bank highly values the hard work and dedication of its employees, which is why the Board of Directors recently selected their 2018 annual award winners from nominations by fellow staff members. Congratulations to all of the winners and nominees! All winners are pictured with Tyler Clinch, CEO and President, and Tommy Young, Chairman of the Board.